​Christmas on the Wharf, 2nd Annual
Friday, December 1-Sunday, Dec. 17
Monterey’s Fisherman’s Wharf

Merchants Open House
Saturday, December 2, 11-6 pm
Downtown San Juan Bautista
831-623-2454  |  www.san-juan-bautista.ca.us

Holiday in Lights Parade
Saturday, December 2, 6 pm
Downtown San Juan Bautista
831-623-2454  |  www.rotarysanjuanbautista.com

Joullian Vineyards Holiday Wine and Wreaths Open House, 19th Annual
Saturday, December 2, 11-4 pm
At the Vineyard, Carmel Valley
831-659-2800  |  www.joullian.com

Taste of The Mountains Santa Cruz Mountains Wineries, 4th Annual
Saturday, December 2, 1-4:30 pm
Downtown Menlo Park Shops

Holidays at Night
Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park
December 1-3, 8-10, 15-23, 26-31
New Year's Eve 4:00 to midnight 

Guglielmo Winery Holiday Open House and Gift Fair, 29th Annual
Saturday-Sunday, December 2-3 and 9-10, 10-5 pm
Morgan Hill
408-779-2145  |  www.guglielmowinery.com

Annual Wreath Making Celebration
Sunday, December 3, 11-4 pm
Tasting Room, Hahn Winery, Soledad
831-678-4555  |  www.hahnwines.com/events

Sip & Shop Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 7, 4-7pm
Cima Collina Tasting Room 
Carmel Village
831-620-0645 www.cimacollina.com

Scheid Vineyard Holiday Open House and Wreath Making, 18th Annual
Saturday, December 9, 12-3 pm
831-386-0316  |  www.scheidvineyards.com

Moss Landing Christmas Sales
Saturday-Sunday, December 15-16
Alcantara Design, La Boutique

Rio Resolution Run
Monday, January 1
Rio Grill, Carmel
831-625-5436  |  www.riogrillresolutionrun.com

Santa Cruz Mountains Passport Weekend
Saturday, January 20
Participating wineries and restaurants.
831-685-8463  |  www.scmwa.com

San Benito County Chamber of Commerce Awards Dinner & Dance, 96th Annual
Saturday, January 27
San Juan Oaks Golf Club
831-637-5315  |  www.sanbenitocountychamber.com

Whalefest Monterey, 8th Annual
Saturday-Sunday, January 27-28
Monterey’s Old Fisherman’s Wharf
831-633-4444  |   www.montereywharf.com

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am
Monday-Sunday, February 5-11
Pebble Beach Golf Venues

River Road Valentine’s Passport
Saturday, February 10, 11-4 pm
River Road Wineries

Guglielmo “Bottle Your Own Wine” Day, Cork Equity # 59
Saturday, February 3
Morgan Hill
408-779-2145  |  www.guglielmowinery.com

Santa Cruz Clam Chowder Cook-off, 36th Annual
Now 2 days: Saturday-Sunday, February 24-25
Beach & Boardwalk, Santa Cruz
831-420-5273  |  www.beachboardwalk.com

Silicon Valley Wine Trail Spring Passport Weekend
Friday-Sunday, March 16-18
Participating Santa Clara Wineries
408-842-6436  |  www.santaclarawines.com

Pebble Beach Food & Wine Festival
Thursday-Sunday, April 5-8
Pebble Beach 
866-907-3663  |  www.pebblebeachfoodandwine.com

Passport Weekend 
Santa Cruz Mountains Wineries
Saturday, April 14
Participating Wineries 
831-685-8463  |  www.scmwa.com
Festivals and Events
December 2017
January 2018