Living History Days at State Historic Park
1st Saturdays of Every Month
San Juan Bautista State Park
www.parks.co.gov

Thursday-Sunday, April 5-8
Pebble Beach 866-907-3663
www.pebblebeachfoodandwine.com

Art & Wine Stroll
Saturday, April 7, 1-5 pm
Downtown Gilroy 408-842-6437 
www/gilroywelcomecenter.org

Winemaker’s Wednesday Series
April 11
Roundtable with Winemaker Annette Hoff
Cima Collina, Tasting Room, Carmel Valley
831-630-0645 | www.cimacollina.com

Open Studios Art Tour
Saturday-Sunday, April 21-22, 10-4 pm
Downtown San Juan Bautista
www.sanbenitoarts.org

Passport Weekends Santa Cruz Mountains Wineries
Saturday, April 21
Participating Wineries 
831-685-8463 | www.scmwa.com

Elkhorn Yacht Club Events 
Hawaiian Canoe Race, Saturday, April 21
831-724-3875 | www.elkhornyc.org

Haute Dog Birthday Benefit Celebration for Peace of Mind Dog Rescue 
Sunday, April 22, 12-4 pm
Haute Enchilada Restaurant 
Moss Landing
831-633-5843 |  www.hauteenchilada.com

Moss Landing Marine Labs Annual Open House
Saturday-Sunday, April 28-29, 10-5 pm
Moss Landing
831-771-4400 |  www.mlml.calstate.edu

Ferrari Challenge
Thursday-Sunday, May 3-6
Spring Classic/Nitro Revival
Friday-Sunday, May 18-20
Laguna Seca Raceway, Monterey
831-242-8201 | www.laguna-seca.com

Downtown Wine & Beer Stroll
Saturday, May 5, 1-5 pm
Downtown Hollister 831-637-5315 
www.sanbenitocountychamber.com

Guglielmo “Bottle Your Own Red Wine” Day
Cork Equity # 60 Saturday, May 5
Cork Equity # 61 Saturday, August 4
Guglielmo Winery, Morgan Hill
408-779-2145 | www.guglielmowinery.com

25th Annual MCVGA Winemakers’ Celebration
Monterey Country Vintners & Growers Association
Saturday, May 5, 1-4 pm
Downtown Carmel-by-the-Sea
831-375-9400 | www.montereywines.org

Annual BBQ Rib Cook-off and Arts & Crafts Festival
Saturday-Sunday, May 5-6, 10 am-5 pm
Downtown San Juan Bautista
www.williamsltd.com

Winemaker’s Wednesday Series
May 9
Roundtable with Winemaker Annette Hoff
Cima Collina, Tasting Room, Carmel Valley
831-630-0645 | www.cimacollina.com

Saratoga Spring Wine Stroll
Saturday, May 12, 2:30-6 pm
Downtown Saratoga & Participating Wineries
408-867-0753 |  info@saratogachamber.org

Paso Robles Wine Festival
Thursday-Sunday, May 17-20
Participating Wineries 
Paso Robles/Templeton
805-239-8463 | www.pasowine.com

Elephants of Africa Rescue Society (EARS) Gala Fundraiser, 25th Annual
Saturday, May 19
Monterey Zoo, Salinas
831-455-1901 | www.elephantears.org

12th Annual Santa Lucia Highlands Winegrowers Gala
Saturday, May 19, 11 am-3 pm
Mer Soleil Vineyards, River Road
831-659-4215 | www.santaluciahighlands.com

Elkhorn Yacht Club Events 
Otter Cup Race, Saturday, May 19
Nautical Flea Market, Sunday, May 20
Moss Landing
831-724-3875 | www.elkhornyc.org

Silicon Valley Wine Auction, Dinner & Grand Tasting
Saturday-Sunday, May 19-20 
Eden Estate, Saturday 
Montalvo Art Center, Sunday
831-685-8463 |  www.scmwa.com

39th Annual Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras and Wine Tasting
Saturday-Sunday, May 26-27, 11:30-6 pm
Downtown Morgan Hill 408-778-1786  
www.mhmushroommardigras.com

59th Annual Castroville Artichoke Food & Wine Festival
Saturday-Sunday, June 2-3
County Fairgrounds, Monterey
831-633-2465 | www.artichoke-festival.org

Monterey Wine Festival, 42nd Annual
Saturday-Sunday, June 9-10
Custom House Plaza, Monterey
800-422-0251 |  www.montereywine.com

Winemaker’s Wednesday Series
June 13 
Roundtable with Winemaker Annette Hoff
Cima Collina, Tasting Room, Carmel Valley
831-630-0645 | www.cimacollina.com

VFW of Hollister Golf Tournament
Friday, June 16
San Juan Oaks Golf Club, Hollister
831-636-6118 | www.sanjuanoaks.com

Run in the Name of Love 5k & 2k Run/Walk
Sunday, June 17
Downtown Carmel-by-the-Sea
831-625-6226 | www.run4love.org

12th Annual Monterey Rock & Rod Festival
Friday-Saturday, June 22-23
Monterey County Fairgrounds & 
Custom House Plaza
831-809-6252 | www.montereyrockrod.com

Summer Solstice Founders Dinner
Thursday, June 21, 7 pm with 
Chef Jerome Viel
Cima Collina, Tasting Room 
Carmel Valley
831-620-0645 | www.cimacollina.com

8th Anniversary, Bear’s Hideaway
Wednesday-Sunday, July 4-8
BBQ and Specials 
Downtown San Juan Bautista
831-623-9363 | www.bears-hideaway.com

17th Annual Monterey Beer Festival
Saturday, July 7, 12:30-5pm
Monterey County Fairgrounds
Monterey  
831-599-1500 | www.montereybeerfestival.com

7th Annual Kelly Freitas Memorial
Golf Tournament & Dinner 
Friday, July 13
San Juan Oaks Golf Club, Hollister
831-636-6118 | www.sanjuanoaks.com

Passport Weekends Santa Cruz Mountains Wineries
Saturday, July 21
Participating Wineries 
831-685-8463 | www.scmwa.com

48th Annual Moss Landing Street Fair
Sunday, July 29
Downtown Moss Landing  
831-633-4501 |  www.mosslandingchamber.com

Salinas Valley Half Marathon
Saturday, August 4
Salinas Valley | www.bsim.org

8th Salinas Valley Food & Wine Festival
Saturday, August 11 
Downtown Salinas
www.SalinasValleyFoodAndWine.com

16th Annual Automobilia Monterey International Expo
Tuesday-Wednesday, Aug. 21-22, 10-6 pm
Embassy Suites, Seaside
www.AutomobiliaMonterey.com

7th Annual Ferrari Benefit 
Saturday, August 25
The Barnyard Shopping Center, Carmel
831-624-8886 | www.thebarnyard.com
Festivals and Events
April
May
June
August
July